The Beginning

The Beginning

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $7.19$6.11

List price: $17.00 | Save 64%

Available: 14

"The Cove" and "The Maze," the first two thrillers in the FBI series, for the first time together in one volume. In these exciting novels of intrigue and suspense, readers are introduced to Special Agents Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock - and they'll watch the sparks fly as the agents' relationship heats up amid cases that could destroy everything they hold dear. "The Cove" - In this fast-paced page-turner, the daughter of a murdered high-powered lawyer seeks sanctuary in a quaint little town, only to learn she can't escape her past - or FBI Special Agent Dillon Savich. "The Maze" - Full of twists and turns, this cliffhanger teams Savich with new agent Lacey Sherlock in a case that leads them back to the murder of Sherlock's sister seven years ago - and puts both of their lives on the line.

ISBN: 9780425224342

Published Date: June 3, 2008

Publisher: Berkley Trade

Language: English

Page Count: 534

Size: 9.03" l x 5.96" w x 1.35"