The Year of Luminous Love

The Year of Luminous Love

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $8.19

List price: $19.99 | Save 59%

Available: 0

About
In the vein of Eat, Pray, Love, but for teens, this inspirational novel is set against the backdrop of Tennessee horse country as well as the historic cities of Italy and the Italian countryside. The story unfolds as three teenage girls, recently graduated from high school, plan the next phase of their lives while dealing with immediate life issues. McDaniel subtly explores the many types of love the girls experience - including love for one's family, one's friends, and intimate love - and the sacrifices they choose to make (or not) for each of them.
Info

ISBN: 9780375990205

Published Date: May 14, 2013

Publisher: Delacorte Press

Language: English

Page Count: 374

Size: 8.50" l x 6.00" w x 1.50" h