The Heist Age (Dinomighty!, Bk. 2)

The Heist Age (Dinomighty!, Bk. 2)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $13.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
Dinotown is frozen! How will the Dinomighties fight Bully Mammoth and save the most precious painting in the world? This wildly funny, action-packed graphic novel is perfect for fans of Dog Man, Investigators, and Real Pigeons.

Dinotown is under attack! In this adventure, the Dinomighties face new icy villains led by Bully Mammoth. This colossal meanie will stop at nothing to ?get his grubby tusks on the world's most valuable painting: the Dino Lisa . . . even if it means putting a deep freeze on Dinotown. How will the Dinomighties heat things up in order to outsmart and ice out Bully and his big bad crew of furry doofs and manage to save their hometown along with the most precious piece of art in the whole wide world?
Info

ISBN: 9780358331575

Published Date: October 12, 2021

Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Language: English

Page Count: 208

Size: 8.74" l x 5.71" w x 0.69" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8