Lost and Found

Lost and Found

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99 | Save 50%

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
A story of woodland creatures discovering a lost doll is transformed into the perfect parable of love in this sweet, timeless picture book for fans of Corduroy and The Velveteen Rabbit.

The wood mouse and the rabbit find a rag doll in the woods. Nothing about it is familiar: it doesn't smell like the fresh air of spring or feel like the rough bark of a tree. As the group of animals grows and searches for a clue to where the doll came from, they encounter more mysteries—and discover the one thing their hearts know to be true.

Whether between parent and child, siblings, or friends, this beautifully illustrated story is about the way we show one other how much we care.
Info

ISBN: 9780358004226

Published Date: February 22, 2022

Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Language: English

Page Count: 40

Size: 9.69" l x 9.27" w x 0.51" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5