Perfectly Imperfect Mira

Perfectly Imperfect Mira

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99 | Save 50%

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
This sweet story teaches us to embrace our messy imperfections in this book perfect for fans of The Most Magnificent Thing and The Book of Mistakes.

Mira wants to be perfect at everything she tries. Everyone around her is good at something, but Mira's not sure if she'll ever find a thing of her own.

One day, Mira decides to try . . . and because of that one simple act, everything changes. With a stumble, a wobble, and a humongous flop or two, will Mira learn to find the beauty in her imperfections?

Faith Pray's inspiring words and whimsical illustrations will encourage all of us to never be afraid of the second, third, or fiftieth try.
 
Info

ISBN: 9780316541169

Published Date: April 12, 2022

Publisher: Little Brown and Company

Language: English

Page Count: 40

Size: 10.44" l x 10.26" w x 0.42" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5