Wild Beings

Wild Beings

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $18.99 | Save 63%

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
This gorgeously illustrated book reminds us of the powerful interconnectedness between nature and human beings, perfect for fans of Kobi Yamada and Nancy Tillman.

We are curious, strong, and fierce / We are creators, explorers, and seekers / We can climb, leap and run... We are WILD.

This gloriously illustrated gift book for all ages is an ode to the kindred spirits of children and animals. With socio-emotional themes woven throughout, Wild Beings celebrates our universal and unbreakable bonds with Mother Nature, igniting a passion for playing and exploring the outdoors. As with her stunning debut picture book Sail, Dorien Brouwers leads us on a transformative journey through the wilderness to find our voice.
Info

ISBN: 9780316495516

Published Date: April 19, 2022

Publisher: Little Brown and Company

Language: English

Page Count: 40

Size: 10.43" l x 10.32" w x 0.40" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5