Deadly Disease of Doom (Squish, No.7)

Deadly Disease of Doom (Squish, No.7)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $6.99 | Save 43%

Available: 0

copies bought in the last week

About
Ahhh-CHOO! From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it's Squish's most contagiously fun adventure yet!
 
Uh-oh! A deadly disease is spreading through Small Pond! People are dropping like flies! And YIKES--it looks like Squish is patient #1. Will this epic epidemic be the end of everyone's favorite amoeba? (And if it is, who will he leave his comic collection to?!) Find out the answers in the seventh hilarious Squish graphic novel: Deadly Disease of Doom! BONUS: Look in the back of the book to learn how to draw one of the Squish characters and to get instructions for a SENSATIONAL science experiment you can do at home!
 
Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and My Weird School!
Info

ISBN: 9780307983053

Published Date: August 25, 2015

Publisher: Random House Children's Books

Language: English

Page Count: 96

Size: 7.05" l x 5.52" w x 0.36" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12