Roald Dahl 16 Book Collection

Roald Dahl 16 Book Collection

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $105.99 | Save 60%

Available: 25+


copies bought in the last week

With striking new artwork to celebrate the Roald Dahl 100 celebrations and a keepsake slipcase featuring Quentin Blake's iconic illustrations, this 16-book collection brings together all the classic children's novels from the one and only Roald Dahl.
• The BFG
• Matilda
• Esio Trot
• George's Marvellous Medicine
• Fantastic Mr. Fox
• Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
• Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator
• Danny the Champion of the World
• Magic Finger
• The Twits
• The Witches
• The Giraffe and the Pelly and Me
• James and the Giant Peach
• Boy
• Going Solo
• Billy and the Minpins

ISBN: 9780241447253

Published Date: January 1, 2016

Publisher: Puffin Books

Language: English

Size: 7.92" l x 7.27" w x 5.21" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12