The Rock Eaters

The Rock Eaters

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $16.00 | Save 79%

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
A story collection, in the vein of Carmen Maria Machado, Kelly Link, and Nana Kwame Adjei-Brenyah, spanning worlds and dimensions, using strange and speculative elements to tackle issues ranging from class differences to immigration to first-generation experiences to xenophobia
Info

ISBN: 9780143135623

Published Date: May 11, 2021

Publisher: Penguin Books

Language: English

Page Count: 276

Size: 7.73" l x 5.07" w x 0.90" h

Category

Fiction