What I Thought Was True

What I Thought Was True

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $4.49

List price: $9.99 | Save 55%

Available: 0

About
The eagerly anticipated follow-up to My Life Next Door is a magnetic, push-me-pull-me summer romance for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han. 17-year-old Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it as a yard boy on her Nantucket-esque island this summer. He's a rich kid from across the bridge in Stony Bay, and she hails from a family of fishermen and housecleaners to her island's summer population. Gwen dreams of getting off the island, and a summer job working for one of the elderly residents might just be her ticket to the good life. But what will it mean for Gwen's now life? Sparks fly and secret histories unspool as Gwen spends a gorgeous, restless summer struggling to come to terms with what she thought was true—about the place she lives, the people she loves, and even herself—and figure out what really is.
Info

ISBN: 9780142423950

Published Date: April 7, 2015

Publisher: Speak

Language: English

Page Count: 410

Size: 8.31" l x 5.43" w x 1.21"