Nine O'Clock Lullaby

Nine O'Clock Lullaby

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $3.99

List price: $6.99 | Save 43%

Available: 0

About
While Mama reads a sleepy-time tale at 9 p.m. in Brooklyn, people have a snack in the pantry at 2 a.m. in England, the cat knocks over the samovar at 5 a.m. in Moscow, a family has a barbecue at noon in Australia, and the sun is setting at 6 p.m. in Los Angeles. Marilyn Singer's rhythmic lullaby gently transports children through different time zones and distant lands.
Info

ISBN: 9780064433198

Published Date: January 1, 1991

Publisher: Harper Collins

Language: English

Size: 8.32" l x 6.30" w x 0.16"