I'll Love You from Afar

I'll Love You from Afar

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99 | Save 65%

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
An imaginative girl shares some of the wonderful ways she can still show her love to friends and family far, far away. This moving, hopeful picture book is perfect for fans of While We Can't Hug and Outside, Inside.

Inspired by the universal feelings of loss and loneliness that came when the pandemic forced people to stay inside and far apart, Racha Mourtada wrote a reassuring poem about connection and the endurance of love that will appeal to readers of all ages. This gorgeous picture book is a tribute to all the hugs and moments we haven't been able to share with each other.

In tender and lyrical rhyming text perfect for reading aloud intimately or in a group, the little girl thinks of creative and wondrous ways to support and reach her loved ones from afar. Positive and encouraging, these ideas will make any reader feel more hopeful about the future.

With an adorable cast of kids from all around the world, I'll Love You from Afar is a universal message about how we can express love for one another.
Info

ISBN: 9780063138889

Published Date: January 1, 2020

Publisher: HarperCollins Publisher

Language: English

Page Count: 32

Size: 10.25" l x 10.01" w x 0.40" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5