Always Everly

Always Everly

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99 | Save 63%

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
A little evergreen tree learns that self-acceptance and being yourself never goes out of season in this irresistible picture book that's perfect for fans of Jory John and Pete Oswald's The Cool Bean and Michael Hall's Red.

One spring, a pine tree named Everly sprouts in the woods where everyone is green. Fitting in feels great for Everly. But, uh-oh, one day all of the other trees begin to change-their greens turn to bright yellows and reds.

Everly wants to change just like her friends, but . . . what's an evergreen to do? With the help of her friends, Everly soon realizes she is perfect just the way she is and starts to glow in her own special way.

Readers will be inspired as Everly's confidence grows in this heartwarming story perfect for every season.
Info

ISBN: 9780062982797

Published Date: Currently Unavailable

Publisher: HarperCollins Publisher

Language: English

Page Count: 40

Size: 10.13" l x 8.30" w x 0.36" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5