The Spirit-Eaters (Bravelands, Bk. 5)

The Spirit-Eaters (Bravelands, Bk. 5)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $16.99 | Save 66%

Available: 25+

Quantity:
About
Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a #1 nationally bestselling phenomenon.

True evil has come to Bravelands... Only hope will drive it out...

As the new Great Father, the young baboon, Thorn, hopes to guide Bravelands to peace after a period of great turmoil. But a pack of rogue wolves lurks among the Great Herd, committing acts so evil they threaten to shatter that peace before it’s even begun.

The animals of the Great Herd must once again unite to defend their home against those who would watch it burn.
Info

ISBN: 9780062642189

Published Date: February 4, 2020

Publisher: HarperCollins Publisher

Language: English

Page Count: 304

Size: 8.49" l x 5.78" w x 1.50" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12