Blood and Bone (Bravelands, Bk. 3)

Blood and Bone (Bravelands, Bk. 3)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $16.99 | Save 50%

Available: 0

About
Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a #1 nationally bestselling phenomenon.

An elephant entrusted with a powerful gift.

A lion treading a dangerous path.

A baboon trapped by the truth.

A great evil has risen. A murderer now leads the animals of the plains. As the elephant Sky leads her herd in a desperate search for Bravelands’ rightful leader, the baboon Thorn is forced to flee his old troop, and the lion Fearless, once their friend, is led astray by a tyrant.

The balance of Bravelands is about to shatter - unless predator, prey, and scavenger unite as one.
Info

ISBN: 9780062642103

Published Date: October 2, 2018

Publisher: HarperCollins Publisher

Language: English

Page Count: 295

Size: 8.56" l x 5.79" w x 1.03" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12