Predator (A Crossbow Novel, Large Print)

Predator (A Crossbow Novel, Large Print)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $28.99 | Save 56%

Available: 0

About
Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller - perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn - from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion.

One of the most formidable fighters in the world, ex-SAS warrior and former private security consultant Major Hector Cross has survived explosive tangles with depraved enemies - warlords, pirates, and arms dealers - from the Middle East to the heart of Africa. Now, Cross must take the law into his own hands once again to stop a vengeful old enemy who has resurfaced - and hunt down a deadly new nemesis in pursuit of global domination.

Co-written with internationally bestselling author Tom Cain, this exciting tale, filled with knife-edge tension, cunning global intrigue, rip-roaring action, and breathtaking adventure, demonstrates the extraordinary vision and talent of a writer with a gift for consistently delivering nonstop entertainment.
Info

ISBN: 9780062440297

Published Date: April 12, 2016

Publisher: HarperLuxe

Language: English

Page Count: 619

Size: 9.01" l x 6.01" w x 1.45" h

Category

Fiction