Love, Triangle

Love, Triangle

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99

Available: 15

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
A hilariously clever geometry-inspired picture book from acclaimed author Marcie Colleen and popular illustrator Bob Shea. Perfect for fans of Amy Krouse Rosenthal.

Ever since they were a dot and a speck, Circle and Square have been best friends.... Then someone new comes along: a cool, exciting Triangle. And three starts to feel like a crowd. . . .

With their friendship bent out of shape, can they put it back together again?
Info

ISBN: 9780062410849

Published Date: October 3, 2017

Publisher: Harper Collins Publisher

Language: English

Page Count: 32

Size: 10.35" l x 9.29" w x 0.37" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5