Tugboat Bill and the River Rescue

Tugboat Bill and the River Rescue

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99 | Save 84%

Available: 0

About
Fans of Little Tug and Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo will love this lyrical, heartwarming story by Calista Brill, brought to life by Tad Carpenter’s bright and lively illustrations. Perfect for readers who can’t get enough of things that GO!

Bill is a tugboat. Mabel is a barge. Together they go up and down the choppy river.

The other ships are big and vain. They tease Bill and Mabel. But when a kitten falls in the water, it’s up to Bill and Mabel to save the day!
Info

ISBN: 9780062366184

Published Date: February 21, 2017

Publisher: HarperCollins Publisher

Language: English

Page Count: 40

Size: 10.37" l x 10.29" w x 0.37" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5