Eliza and Her Monsters

Eliza and Her Monsters

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99 | Save 49%

Available: 13

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
In the real world, Eliza Mirk is shy, weird, smart, and friendless. Online, Eliza is LadyConstellation, the anonymous creator of a popular webcomic called Monstrous Sea. With millions of followers and fans throughout the world, Eliza’s persona is popular. Eliza can’t imagine enjoying the real world as much as she loves her digital community. Then Wallace Warland transfers to her school, and Eliza begins to wonder if a life offline might be worthwhile. But when Eliza’s secret is accidentally shared with the world, everything she’s built - her story, her relationship with Wallace, and even her sanity - begins to fall apart.

With pages from Eliza’s webcomic, as well as screenshots from Eliza’s online forums, this uniquely formatted book will appeal to fans of Noelle Stevenson’s Nimona and Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl.
Info

ISBN: 9780062290137

Published Date: May 30, 2017

Publisher: Greenwillow Books

Language: English

Page Count: 400

Size: 8.52" l x 5.79" w x 1.45" h

Age Classification: 12+