Ring of Lies

Ring of Lies

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $4.75

List price: $15.99 | Save 70%

Available: 0

About
Internationally bestselling crime writer, Roni Dunevich, debuts Stateside with this electrifying espionage thriller - perfect for fans of Daniel Silva - about Alex Bartal, director of the Mossad’s Operations Branch, who is threatened by dark horrors of the past that refuse to stay buried.

One of Bartal’s agents is on a mission to kidnap an Iranian general, interrogate him, then kill him. But the plan goes terribly wrong when the agent, the head of a Mossad special unit, is captured instead - generating a series of escalating crises in Europe and Asia, which results in the death, one member at a time, of the Ring of the Nibelungs: a sleeper cell network of Mossad agents.

Convinced that there is a traitor within the Mossad, Bartal must race to identify and eliminate the mole. His first hunch leads him to Berlin, but as his investigation evolves, Bartal is forced to confront Europe's dark, troubled history. Is he chasing an elusive ghost across the Continent? Or is he closing in on a ruthless killer who refuses to let go of the past?

Filled with harrowing twists and edge-of-the-seat suspense, Ring of Lies is an adrenaline-fueled, nail-biting story of espionage and the first novel from Roni Dunevich’s award-winning Alex Bartal series to be translated into English.
Info

ISBN: 9780062279781

Published Date: August 16, 2016

Publisher: Harper Collins

Language: English

Page Count: 468

Size: 8.05" l x 5.22" w x 1.16" h

Category

Fiction