Royally Lost

Royally Lost

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $9.99 | Save 66%

Available: 19

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Susane Colasanti, and Jenny Han, Angie Stanton's brand-new romance asks the question, What would it be like to fall in love with a prince?

Dragged on a family trip to Europe, Becca wants nothing more than to go home. Trapped with her emotionally distant father, overeager stepmother, and a brother who only wants to hook up with European hotties, Becca is miserable. Until she meets Nikolai.

Nikolai has everything - he's a crown prince, heir to the throne, and girls adore him. But the one thing he doesn't have is freedom . . . so he flees his kingdom and goes on his own European trip.

And when Nikolai and Becca meet, sparks fly. But Becca's family vacation ends in a matter of days. Will Nikolai and Becca be forced to say good-bye, or will they change history forever?

Info

ISBN: 9780062272584

Published Date: May 6, 2014

Publisher: Harper Collins

Language: English

Page Count: 308

Size: 8.05" l x 5.23" w x 0.83" h

Age Classification: 12+