Sandrider (Todhunter Moon, Bk. 2)

Sandrider (Todhunter Moon, Bk. 2)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $4.49

List price: $7.99 | Save 44%

Available: 0

About
Tod’s story races on in this second book in the TodHunter Moon trilogy, a spin-off of the popular Septimus Heap series.

Great for readers of Harry Potter or Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven series, TodHunter Moon offers something for every reader, regardless of gender or age. SandRider is also a dynamic pick for parents reading aloud to younger children before bedtime.

Taking place seven years after the events of the original Septimus Heap series, TodHunter Moon tells the story of Alice TodHunter Moon, a young PathFinder who comes to the Castle with a Magyk all her own. In this second book, Tod sets out for the Desert of the Singing Sands to retrieve the Egg of the Orm - a journey that will test not only her Magykal and PathFinding skills, but her friendships, too.
Info

ISBN: 9780062272492

Published Date: September 13, 2016

Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books

Language: English

Page Count: 461

Size: 7.16" l x 5.54" w x 1.06"