Meet the Dullards

Meet the Dullards

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99 | Save 83%

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About

In the tradition of The Stupids, Meet the Dullards is a clever and irreverent picture book about a comically boring family, from bestselling author Sara Pennypacker and illustrator Daniel Salmieri.

Their home is boring. Their food is plain. Their lives are monotonous. And Mr. and Mrs. Dullard like it that way.

But their children - Blanda, Borely, and Little Dud - have other ideas. . . .

Never has dullness been so hilarious than in this deadpan, subversive tale.

Info

ISBN: 9780062198563

Published Date: March 24, 2015

Publisher: Harper Collins

Language: English

Page Count: 32

Size: 11.27" l x 10.30" w x 0.35" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5