Super Immunity

Super Immunity

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $11.49

List price: $25.99 | Save 56%

Available: 0

About
Leading expert in disease prevention and reversal Dr. Joel Fuhrman offers a program proven to help you boost immunity and stay healthy throughout the year - including vital answers to the question, Flu shot or not? The bestselling author of Eat to Live and Disease Proof Your Child offers penetrating insights and a dedicated action plan for how to get well, live well, and stay well. Perfect for readers of Alejandro Junger's Clean, Mark Hyman's Ultraprevention, and T. Colin Campbell's The China Study, Dr. Fuhrman's revolutionary guide to revitalizing your body's natural immunities opens a new road to a happier, healthier tomorrow.
Info

ISBN: 9780062080639

Published Date: September 20, 2011

Publisher: Harper Collins

Language: English

Page Count: 278

Size: 9.34" l x 6.33" w x 1.12"

Subject

Nutrition