The Curse of the King (Seven Wonders, Bk. 4)

The Curse of the King (Seven Wonders, Bk. 4)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $6.99 | Save 44%

Available: 1


copies bought in the last week


The Curse of the King is the fourth book in a seven-book series by master storyteller Peter Lerangis. This sequel to The Tomb of Shadows, Lost in Babylon, and The Colossus Rises chronicles the adventures of Jack McKinley and his friends as they face their greatest challenge yet - the long-lost Statue of Zeus. In their struggle to undo what's been done and unlock the secrets of this Wonder of the Ancient World, our heroes must confront gods, relive old battles, and face down their own destiny to save themselves - and the world - from destruction.


ISBN: 9780062070500

Published Date: February 9, 2016

Publisher: HarperCollins Publisher

Language: English

Page Count: 307

Size: 7.68" l x 5.11" w x 0.76" h

Age Classification: 12+