The First Paul: Reclaiming the Radical Visionary Behind the Church's Conservative Icon

The First Paul: Reclaiming the Radical Visionary Behind the Church's Conservative Icon

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $7.69

List price: $13.99 | Save 45%

Available: 0

About
Continuing in the tradition of The Last Week and The First Christmas, world-renowned New Testament scholars Marcus Borg and John Dominic Crossan use the best of biblical and historical scholarship to expose the church's conspiracy to silence Jesus's most faithful disciple, the apostle Paul.
Info

ISBN: 9780061430732

Published Date: January 1, 2009

Publisher: Harper Collins

Language: English

Page Count: 230

Size: 8.04" l x 5.28" w x 0.61" h

Subject

History