Michael Morpurgo Collection (12 Book Set)

Michael Morpurgo Collection (12 Book Set)

Product Type: Specialty Product


List price: $115.85

Available: 9


units bought in the last week

Twelve of the best-loved children's books by the one and only Michal Morpurgo

• Farm Boy
• Born to Run
• Shadow
• An Elephant in the Garden
• The Amazing Story of Adolphus Tips
• A Medal for Leroy
• Running Wild
• Private Peaceful
• Alone on a Wide Wide Sea
• Listen to the Moon
• Little Manfred
• The Butterfly Lion

ISBN: 9780007966240

Published Date: January 1, 2017

Publisher: HarperCollins Publisher

Language: English

Size: 7.90" l x 7.45" w x 5.19" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12