There Will Be Chaos (The Loud House, Volume 1)

There Will Be Chaos (The Loud House, Volume 1)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $7.99

Available: 25+


copies bought in the last week

Learn from Lincoln Loud the ins and outs of living in a huge household with 10 sisters! Lincoln will explain to you how to avoid *spoilers* for episodes of "The Dream Boat," how to restore law and order to the living room, and how to find some privacy to take a "special" phone call. All this and more from Lincoln and his sisters, Lori, Leni, Luna, Luan, Lynn, Lucy, Lisa, Lola, Lana, and Lily! Featuring stories by The Loud House animation crew and show creator Chris Savino!

ISBN: 9781629917405

Published Date: May 9, 2017

Publisher: Papercutz

Language: English

Page Count: 64

Size: 6.87" l x 4.79" w x 0.35" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12