The Funny Book (Bobo and Pup-Pup, Bk. 3)

The Funny Book (Bobo and Pup-Pup, Bk. 3)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $9.99

Available: 3

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
A hilarious graphic chapter book series about best friends Bobo and Pup-Pup--a monkey and a dog with very different personalities. Perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie who are ready to graduate to two new buddies!

A super funny book has Pup-Pup literally laughing out loud!! Bobo wants to read it so he can laugh too, but he must wait till Pup-Pup is finished. But the more Pup-Pup laughs, the harder it is to wait! All kids know that waiting is not easy!! What happens when Bobo's patience runs out and he takes matters into his own hands? 

This hilarious and relatable graphic chapter book will have kids ages 5-8 laughing out loud themselves while gaining confidence in reading. Readers will eagerly devour the companion books in the series, We Love Bubbles! and Let's Make Cake! Graphic chapter books serve as a great bridge to graphic novels and longer chapter books.
Info

ISBN: 9780593562802

Published Date: October 11, 2022

Publisher: Random House Children's Books

Language: English

Page Count: 57

Size: 8.55" l x 6.27" w x 0.48" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8

Category

Kids