The Complete Patrick Melrose Novels

The Complete Patrick Melrose Novels

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $36.00

Available: 9


copies bought in the last week


Now collected into one volume for the first time, all five installments of Edward St. Aubyn's celebrated Patrick Melrose novels: Never Mind, Bad News, Mother's Milk, Some Hope, and At Last.

By turns harrowing and hilarious, this ambitious novel cycle dissects the English upper class. Edward St. Aubyn offers his reader the often darkly funny and self-loathing world of privilege as we follow Patrick Melrose's story of abuse, addiction, and recovery from the age of five into early middle age.


ISBN: 9781250069603

Published Date: May 5, 2015

Publisher: Picador

Language: English

Page Count: 864

Size: 8.32" l x 5.56" w x 1.77" h