Stick Cat (Bk. 1)

Stick Cat (Bk. 1)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $15.99

Available: 21

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
There’s a new pet in town: Stick Cat! Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Stick Cat features Tom Watson’s trademark combination of laughs, adventure, and hilarious stick-figure drawings.

It’s a big day in the big city for Stick Cat and his best friend, Edith. There are treasures to hunt, songs to sing, pigeons to catch, and naps to take. But way up on the twenty-third floor, danger lurks just around the corner. Terrible noises and violent crashes trap a desperate man in the building across the alley. Stick Cat will need to navigate his way across the alley - and around Edith’s peculiar ways - to attempt a rescue.

Stick Cat’s high-wire act is sure to please cat lovers and Stick Dog fans everywhere.
Info

ISBN: 9780062411006

Published Date: May 3, 2016

Publisher: Harper Collins

Language: English

Page Count: 199

Size: 8.54" l x 5.72" w x 0.76" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12

Category

Kids