Sisterhood of Sleuths

Sisterhood of Sleuths

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $16.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About

In this riveting mystery, an old photo found in a box of Nancy Drew books could be the key to unraveling a family secret—perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Trenton Lee Stewart.

Maizy always assumed she knew everything about her grandmother, Jacuzzi.?

So?when a box full of vintage Nancy Drew books gets left at her mom’s thrift store, Maizy is surprised to find an old photo?of her grandmother and two other women?tucked beneath the collection. Stranger still, when Maizy shows the photo to Jacuzzi she feigns ignorance, insisting the woman is someone else. Determined to learn the truth — and inspired by the legacy of Nancy Drew — Maizy launches her own investigation with the help of new friends, Nell and Cam. What they discover not only points to the origins of the iconic?series, but?uncovers a truth from the past that will lead to self-discovery in the present, connecting three generations of women.? 

This intergenerational mystery filled with literary history, friendship, and family secrets delivers a captivating tribute to the world’s most famous girl detective. 

Info

ISBN: 9780316331074

Published Date: October 4, 2022

Publisher: Little Brown

Language: English

Page Count: 325

Size: 7.84" l x 5.49" w x 1.26" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12

Category

Kids