Scaredy Squirrel in a Nutshell (Scaredy's Nutty Adventures, Vol. 1)

Scaredy Squirrel in a Nutshell (Scaredy's Nutty Adventures, Vol. 1)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $7.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
The time is now for this anxious little guy: Meet Scaredy Squirrel in his brand-new graphic novel series! He's funnier (and scared-ier) than ever, and perfect for readers of Narwhal and Jelly.

Scaredy is happy to stay in his nut tree. Why would he ever leave? The outside is filled with dangers. Like aliens! And dust! And a certain fluffy bunny who likes to pop up! But things don't always go as planned, even for a super-prepared squirrel. When he has to venture out of his tree and onto the ground, Scaredy panics and plays dead . . . but maybe the fluffy bunny's not so scary after all?

In a nutshell, Scaredy might just make a new friend, if he is brave enough. . . .
Info

ISBN: 9780593568453

Published Date: May 3, 2022

Publisher: Random House

Language: English

Page Count: 72

Size: 8.16" l x 6.63" w x 0.36" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8

Category

Kids