Scaredy Squirrel Gets a Surprise (Scaredy's Nutty Adventures)

Scaredy Squirrel Gets a Surprise (Scaredy's Nutty Adventures)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $7.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
Young readers love laughing away their worries with Scaredy Squirrel! This anxious little fella's new graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Pizza and Taco.

In this NUTTY ADVENTURE, Scaredy is in for a big surprise.... And Scaredy does NOT like surprises. He is a squirrel who likes a schedule, predictability, nothing unexpected. So, what’s inside the mysterious crate? Turns out it’s a POOL!  Scaredy imagines sharks, eels, and algae! He prepares safety rules! Luckily his friends Ivy, Timber, and newcomer Rash are happy to remind him of another important rule...having fun!
Info

ISBN: 9780593703823

Published Date: May 2, 2023

Publisher: Random House Children's Books

Language: English

Page Count: 80

Size: 8.52" l x 6.24" w x 0.35" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8

Category

Kids