It Doesn't Scare Me! (An Archie & Reddie Book, Vol. 4)

It Doesn't Scare Me! (An Archie & Reddie Book, Vol. 4)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $10.99

Available: 1


copies bought in the last week

Elephant & Piggie meets Narwhal and Jelly in this hilarious new early-reader graphic novel series about Archie & Reddie, two fox friends who have wild fun! In this fourth book, when Archie is woken by a scary noise in the night, he turns to Reddie to help him get to the bottom of it.

Archie and Reddie are having a sleepover! That means they get to play super fun games all night long and wear their favorite pajamas! And even when a storm knocks out the power, they don’t get scared. Well, maybe a little at first, so it’s a good thing they have their trusty flashlights! But when Archie is woken in the middle of the night by a loud grumble, he’s afraid there might be a monster in the house. Luckily, Reddie is there to remind him of his bravery as the two friends investigate together. Everywhere they look, the noise seems to follow, but they can’t seem to find a monster anywhere. Is it super-sneaky, or could there be something else causing these late-night grumbles?

ISBN: 9780593350201

Published Date: June 14, 2022

Publisher: RazorBill

Language: English

Page Count: 80

Size: 8.52" l x 6.27" w x 0.80" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8