Dark Stars (Dark Stars, Bk. 3)

Dark Stars (Dark Stars, Bk. 3)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99

Available: 11

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
The final time-twisting installment in Danielle Rollins’s epic time travel romance, perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Kiera Cass.

Dorothy finds herself completely alone.

Roman is dead. The Chronology Protection Agency wants nothing to do with her. The Black Cirkus no longer trusts her. And Ash… Ash is gone.

Dorothy has seen the evidence with her own eyes—she knows that she was the one who killed Ash. But she still has no idea how, when, or - most importantly - why. But the discovery of several missing pages from the Professor’s journal drives a narrow sliver of hope into her heart.

Without a ship, it should be impossible for Dorothy to travel through time. But Dorothy will do anything to protect Ash - and to save what’s left of their ruined world.
Info

ISBN: 9780062680006

Published Date: March 2, 2021

Publisher: HarperTeen

Language: English

Page Count: 305

Size: 8.52" l x 5.72" w x 1.20" h

Age Classification: 12+