Bog Gone! (Finder's Creatures, Bk. 1)

Bog Gone! (Finder's Creatures, Bk. 1)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $13.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
Meet detective-in-training Finder and her friends as they try to figure out why everyone in Belly Acre Bog has disappeared in this hilarious graphic novel mystery! Perfect for fans of The InvestiGators!

Finder the tree frog absolutely loves solving mysteries. So when all the animals in Belly Acre Bog mysteriously disappear overnight, Finder and her friends Chopper and Keeper are toad-ally on the case. But when Seymour Warts, the world's greatest detective and Finder's hero, arrives on the scene and begins his own investigation, the young creature finders soon realize that this mystery could be even bigger than their little bog!
Info

ISBN: 9780593519851

Published Date: August 8, 2023

Publisher: Penguin Random House Company

Language: English

Page Count: 112

Size: 9.25" l x 6.30" w x 0.61" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8

Category

Kids