B Is for Bananas

B Is for Bananas

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $18.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
"An a-peeling alphabet adventure."-- Kirkus reviews

From the creators of Counting to Bananas, comes a new, hilarious bedtime ABC book about a Banana who doesn’t want to go to bed. Perfect for fans of Jory John and Mo Willems!


A is for Awake . . . but B is for Bedtime. 

When the narrator of this alphabet book tries to make it a bedtime book, Banana objects. Bedtime is BORING! And Banana is the star of this book, so it should really be called B Is for Bananas instead. It shouldn't be about bedtime at all. 

Journey through all the letters of the alphabet in this laugh-out-loud story from Carrie Tillotson and Estrela Lourenço about a banana who is NOT ready to go to bed.

The perfect next read for fans of Jory John's the Bad Seed series!
Info

ISBN: 9780593528068

Published Date: April 11, 2023

Publisher: Flamingo

Language: English

Page Count: 32

Size: 10.30" l x 9.32" w x 0.59" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5

Category

Kids