Read-iculously Low Prices

Jobless Reincarnation (Mushoku Tensei, Volume 3)

Author:

Binding: Paperback
List Price: $12.99
Our Price: $5.89 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 3

Bargain Book Copy


Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is a new fantasy manga based on a series of light novels that have become a bestselling sensation in Japan. Initially appearing as a series of web novels, Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation was then collected into print editions and quickly rose to the top of the light novel charts in Japan.

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is an ongoing manga series. Each volume contains highly detailed fantasy artwork and includes color inserts.

This manga series is sure to appeal to fans of Sword Art Online, Log Horizon , and No Game, No Life , which all focus on a similar genre of a hero transported to a strange new world.

Just when an unemployed thirty-four-year-old otaku reaches a dead end in life and decides that it's time to turn over a new leaf-he gets run over by a truck and dies! Shockingly, he finds himself reborn into an infant's body in a strange, new world of swords and magic.

His new identity is Rudeus Grayrat, but he still retains the memories of his previous life. Follow Rudeus from infancy to adulthood, as he struggles to redeem himself in a wondrous yet dangerous world.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9781626922792
Publisher: Seven Seas
Language: English
Page Count: 180
Size: 7.21" l x 5.05" w x 0.63"
Series: N/A