Read-iculously Low Prices

The Day the Mustache Came Back (The Mustache Series)

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $13.99
Our Price: $6.39 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 5

Bargain Book Copy


When Martin "Murray Poopins" Healey left the Wolfhardt household, all the responsible habits that David and Nathan had developed under his less-than-watchful eye went out the window. So when Myron, who is the spitting image (including the spit) of Martin, arrives on the Wolfhardt doorstep, he is instantly hired to watch Nathan and David. But Myron seems to know things that only Martin could have known, and before long Nathan and David are sure that something strange is going on with their mustachioed manny. As Myron takes them on wild adventures, the twins have their own agenda--to prove that Myron is Martin. But what if there's really a Martin and Myron, and what if they both want the nanny job? Will Nathan and David get a double dose of nannying?

Perfect for fans of Dan Gutman and Tom Angleberger, boys and girls will love the zany laugh-out-loud humor and fun illustrations found in every chapter.


NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9781619635609
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
Language: English
Page Count: 214
Size: 8.03" l x 5.21" w x 0.83"
Series: N/A