Read-iculously Low Prices

The Probability of Miracles

Author:
Binding: Softcover
List Price: $8.99
Our Price: $3.19 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 63

Bargain Book Copy


A dying teen learns to live in this heart-wrenching debut, perfect for fans of If I Stay

Campbell Cooper has never been in love. And if the doctors are right, she'll never have the chance. So when she's told she needs a miracle, her family moves 1,500 miles north to Promise, Maine - a place where amazing, unexplainable events are said to occur - like it or not. And when a mysterious envelope arrives, containing a list of things for Cam to do before she dies, she finally learns to believe - in love, in herself, and maybe even in miracles, as improbable as they may seem.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9781595144805
Publisher: RazorBill
Language: English
Page Count: 360
Size: 8.33" l x 5.44" w x 0.99"
Series: N/A