Read-iculously Low Prices
Ghost Brothers of Darkland County

Back to previous page

Ghost Brothers of Darkland County

Author:
Binding: DVD-Video
List Price: $49.99
Our Price: $16.09 USD
Sale Price: $13.67 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 100+

Bargain Book Copy


The perfect gift for fans of Stephen King and John Mellencamp-the libretto of their acclaimed Southern Gothic supernatural musical Ghost Brothers of Darkland County, with hand-written notes on the development of the play, plus two CDs and a DVD featuring the songs and interviews with Stephen King, John Mellencamp, and Musical Director, T Bone Burnett.

Set in the tiny town of Lake Belle Reve, Mississippi, the Ghost Brothers' story centers on two sets of brothers: the ghosts of Jack and Andy, dead in an apparent murder/suicide, and their nephews, the living Frank and Drake, who seem to be headed toward the same downward spiral as their uncles. Joe, younger brother of Jack and Andy, father of Frank and Drake, has decided it's time to reveal his own terrible secret at the site of the tragedy, before it's too late.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from the publisher or distributor as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. In a rare case the actual cover for a book might not match the one in the display picture. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9781579402358
Publisher: Ghost House Books
Language: English
Page Count: 110
Size: 12.50" l x 12.50" w x 0.5
Series: N/A