Read-iculously Low Prices

Order of Darkness Volumes I-III (Changeling/Strombringers/Fools' Gold)

Binding: Paperback
List Price: $15.99
Our Price: $5.39 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 76

Bargain Book Copy
Also available as Scratch & Dent for $3.19 USD

Dive deep into the world of medieval legends and fears, and disentangle reality from terror: read the first three books in the Order of Darkness series from internationally renowned author of historical fiction Philippa Gregory. This volume includes Changeling, Stormbringers, and Fools' Gold.

The year is 1460 and all signs point to it being the end of the world.

Accused of heresy and expelled from his monastery, Luca Vero is recruited by a mysterious stranger to record the end of days, triggered by the fall of Constantinople. His first mission takes him to a nunnery where the women are showing terrible signs of possession under an imprisoned Lady Abbess - Isolde.

Thrown together by danger, Luca and his true friend Freize, and Isolde and her companion Ishraq face the darkest fears of medieval Europe as they uncover the secrets of the Order of Darkness, racing to stay ahead of the end of the world.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9781534406551
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Language: English
Page Count: 1021
Size: 8.25" l x 5.46" w x 2.32"
Series: N/A