Read-iculously Low Prices

The Bugs Collection (Ready-to-Read, Level 1)

Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $12.99
Our Price: $5.89 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 1

Bargain Book Copy

It's six David A. Carter Bugs stories, all in one book! Join Bitsy Bee and Busy Bug as they build a fort, visit the beach, go to school, and more their colorful, wonderful world! Includes:

Springtime in Bugland; A Snowy Day in Bugland; Bitsy Bee Goes to School; Merry Christmas, Bugs; Busy Bug Builds a Fort; Bugs at the Beach.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9781481486514
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Language: English
Page Count: 0
Size: 9.50" l x 6.50" w x 0.70"
Series: N/A