Read-iculously Low Prices
Level Grind (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, Volume 1)

Back to previous page

Level Grind (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, Volume 1)

Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $37.99
Our Price: $9.79 USD
Sale Price: $8.32 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 49

Bargain Book Copy

Gamer. Nerd. Sorceress. Jade CRow lives a quiet life running her comic book and game store in Wylde, Idaho, hiding from her ex-boyfriend Samir, a powerful sorcerer who wants to eat her heart and take her powers. Yet when dark powers threaten her friends' lives, Jade must save them by using magic. Except Jade knows that as soon as she does, her nemesis will find her, and she can't stand alone against him.

This is the omnibus of the first four volumes in the USA Today bestselling fantasy series - Justice Calling, Murder of Crows, Pack of Lies, and Hunting Season - collected together for the first time in print.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from the publisher or distributor as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. In a rare case the actual cover for a book might not match the one in the display picture. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9781481479400
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Language: English
Page Count: 470
Size: 8.50" l x 5.77" w x 1.49"
Series: N/A

Category Subject
Fiction Fantasy