Read-iculously Low Prices

The Wonders of America Collector's Set (Ready-to-Read, Level 1)

Binding: Boxed Set
List Price: $15.99
Our Price: $7.49 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 8

Bargain Book Copy

Take a tour of American landmarks, right at your fingertips! This beautiful boxed set is your exclusive tour guide through the wonders of America - Yellowstone, the Grand Canyon, Niagara Falls, the Rocky Mountains, Mount Rushmore, and the Statue of Liberty. Beginning readers will love traveling through the country page by page.

Includes six Level 1 books:

The Grand Canyon
Niagara Falls
The Rocky Mountains
Mount Rushmore
The Statue of Liberty

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9781481478878
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Language: English
Page Count: 192
Size: 9.65" l x 6.11" w x 0.98"
Series: N/A