Read-iculously Low Prices

Unexpected Waltz

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $16.00
Our Price: $2.19 USD
Sale Price: $1.86 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 100+

Bargain Book Copy


Kelly Wilder is recently widowed from a much older, wealthy man with whom she spent her married life doing charity work, building a lovely home, and, as she says, "pretending to be a whole lot more conservative and stupid and nicer than I really am."

Now, with too much time and money on her hands, Kelly has absolutely no idea what happens next. So on a whim she signs up for a ballroom dancing class, and slowly, step by high-heeled step, begins to rebuild her life with the help of friends old and new: Nik, a young Russian dance teacher who sees the artistic potential she left behind; Carolina, a woman in hospice, anxious to experience a whole lifetime in a few months; and Elyse, Kelly's girlhood best friend who knows all of her past secrets - including the truth about the man who long ago broke Kelly's heart.

In the vein of Jennifer Weiner's novels, The Unexpected Waltz is a deeply felt story about moving on after loss and finding a new walk - or dance - of life through the power of second chances.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. In a rare case the actual cover for a book might not match the one in the display picture. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9781476754239
Publisher: Gallery Books
Language: English
Page Count: 285
Size: 8.25" l x 5.31" w x 0.90"
Series: N/A

Category Subject
Fiction Romance