Read-iculously Low Prices

Dandy Gilver and an Unsuitable Day for a Murder (Dandy Gilver Mysteries, Bk. 6)

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $24.99
Our Price: $4.29 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 37

Bargain Book Copy


Aristocratic amateur sleuth Dandy Gilver is caught between two feuding families in the second mystery in this charming and funny series. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Maisie Dobbs, and "Downton Abbey."

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9781250007377
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Language: English
Page Count: 287
Size: 8.64" l x 5.87" w x 1.02"
Series: N/A

Category Subject
Fiction Mystery & Detective