Read-iculously Low Prices

Becoming a Ballerina

Author:

Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $18.99
Our Price: $5.39 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 100+

Bargain Book Copy


Go backstage at the Nutcracker.

Ever since she tried on her first pair of ballet slippers, Fiona has wanted to play Clara, the lead child's role in The Nutcracker. This holiday season, she finally has her chance. Follow Fiona as she goes from class to auditions to rehearsals to opening night, as the curtain begins to rise. Dozens of splendid full-color photographs bring to life the hard work and artistry that go into creating the magical world of the ballet. In the tradition of A Very Young Dancer, Becoming a Ballerina is a beautiful and inspiring portrait of a real-life girl pursuing her dream.


NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780670013920
Publisher: Viking Books
Language: English
Page Count: 48
Size: 11.33" l x 8.75" w x 0.38
Series: N/A