Read-iculously Low Prices

The Nethergrim (The Nethergrim Trilogy, Bk 1)

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $17.99
Our Price: $2.19 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 93

Bargain Book Copy


The next great fantasy epic is here! For fans of Ranger's Apprentice and The Chronicles of Narnia. Everyone in Moorvale believes the legend: The brave knight Tristan and the famed wizard Vithric, in an epic battle decades ago, had defeated the evil Nethergrim and his minions. To this day, songs are sung and festivals held in the heroes' honor. Yet now something dark has crept over the village. First animals disappear, their only remains a pile of bones licked clean. Then something worse: children disappear. The whispers begin quietly yet soon turn into a shout: The Nethergrim has returned! Edmund’s brother is one of the missing, and Edmund knows he must do something to save his life. But what? Though a student of magic, he struggles to cast even the simplest spell. Still, he and his friends swallow their fear and set out to battle an ancient evil whose powers none of them can imagine. They will need to come together--and work apart--in ways that will test every ounce of resolve.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780399159985
Publisher: Philomel Books
Language: English
Page Count: 356
Size: 9.26" l x 6.40" w x 1.30"
Series: N/A